

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal Office of the Controller of Examinations

Ref. No.: BKU/CE/UG/ROUTINE/23/2025

Date. 17.01.2025

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Routine of Under Graduate NEP Semester I (Theory) Examinations for both Regular & SNC students of the A.Y. 2024-25

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the Under Graduate NEP Semester I (Theory) Examination for both Regular & SNC students of the A.Y. 2024-25 will be commenced as per the attached schedule & Examination centre.

ankura Universi ankura-722155 (W.B.

Controller of Examinations

Copy to:

- 🖊 🛛 Registrar, Bankura University
- 🖊 🛛 Dean, Bankura University
- Inspector of Colleges, Bankura University
- ✤ All Principals/TiCs/OiCs of affiliated colleges of Bankura University
- Secretary of Under Graduate Studies, Bankura University
- System Administrator, Bankura University to upload the notice in the University website
- 🖊 Coordinator, Santali Vernacular, Bankura University
- 🖊 Officer-in-Charge, Puabagan Campus, Bankura University
- Secretary to the Honourable Vice Chancellor
- Guard File





BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal Office of the Controller of Examinations

ROUTINE FOR UG NEP END SEMESTER I - THEORY (REGULAR & SNC) EXAMINATIONS, 2024-25

Date	Half I (11:00 AM Onwards)
05.02.2025	NEP Major 1 ALL COMMERCE & ARTS EXCLUDING BENGALI & HISTORY
07.02.2025	NEP Major 1 ALL SCIENCES, HISTORY & BENGALI
10.02.2025	NEP Minor 1 ALL COMMERCE & ARTS EXCLUDING BENGALI & HISTORY
17.02.2025	NEP Minor 1 ALL SCIENCES, HISTORY & BENGALI
18.02.2025	NEP Multidisciplinary 1 ALL COMMERCE & ARTS EXCLUDING BENGALI & HISTORY
19.02.2025	NEP Multidisciplinary 1 ALL SCIENCES, HISTORY & BENGALI
20.02.2025	NEP SEC 1 ALL COMMERCE & ARTS EXCLUDING BENGALI & HISTORY
21.02.2025	NEP SEC 1 ALL SCIENCES, HISTORY & BENGALI

N.B: Examination Duration(s): - As mentioned in the Question Paper

The question papers would be MCQ type in the below mentioned papers and students have to answer the questions in the MCQ booklet, which would be supplied by the University.

DATE	Half I (11:00 AM Onwards)	
06.02.2025	AEC-I (Compulsory English: Literature and Communication) FOR ALL STUDENTS UNDER NEP	
08.02.2025	VAC-I (Environmental Studies) FOR ALL STUDENTS UNDER NEP	

<mark>ALL ARTS (EXCLUDING BENGALI & HISTORY) AND COMMERCE SUBJECTS:</mark> EDUCATION, ENGLISH, MUSIC, PHILOSOPHY, POLITICAL SCIENCE, SANSKRIT, SANTALI, SOCIOLOGY, COMMERCE, SOCIAL WORK, BBA, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS



ALL SCIENCE SUBJECTS, BENGALI & HISTORY:

BOTANY, CHEMISTRY, COMPUTER SCIENCE, ECONOMICS, ELECTRONICS, ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, GEOGRAPHY, GEOLOGY, MATHEMATICS, MICROBIOLOGY, NUTRITION, PHYSICS, PHYSIOLOGY, ZOOLOGY, BCA BENGALI & HISTORY



BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal **Office of the Controller of Examinations**

DETAILS OF EXAMINATIONS CENTRE OF ODD SEMESTER THEORY EXAMINATIONS 2024-25

Exam Centre & Code			Examinee College (s)
101	Bankura Christian College	110	Jamini Roy College
		125	ICIS College
		112	Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya
102 H	Donlyng Commilani College	107	Chatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
	Bankura Sammilani College	108	Gobinda Prasad Mahavidyalaya
103	B. Z. S. Mahila Mahavidyapith		Ramananda College
104	Barjora College		Bankura Christian College(Arts)
105	Birshamunda Memorial	116	Raipur Block College
	College	123	Govt. G. D. College Ranibandh
107	Chatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya	119	Saltora Netaji C. College
109	Indas Mahavidyalaya	115	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya
		105	Birshamunda Memorial College
111	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya	118	Saldiha College
112	Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya	101	Bankura Christian College (Science)
113	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya	114	Pandit R. M. S. Mahavidyalaya
114	P. R. Murmu SmritiMahavidyalaya	113	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya
		120	Sonamukhi College
115 H	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya	106	Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
		124	Akui Kamalabala Womens College
117	Ramananda College	102	Bankura Sammilnai College
118	Saldiha College	111	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya
119	Saltora Netaji C. College	122	Kabi J. R. R G.G.D. College
120		104	Barjora College
	Sonamukhi College	109	Indas Mahavidyalaya
		121	Swami D.D.K.B.Mahavidyalaya
125	ICIS College	103	B. Z. S. Mahila Mahavidyapith

